Mary Engelbreit

11728708_993662340667057_8466073995358609340_o

Regardless of the details of Michael Browns actions, none of which deserved the death penalty, by the way, his death made people open their eyes to the racism in this country. It opened the eyes of the government on local, state, and federal levels. It became impossible to ignore anymore. Changes are slowly being made. Today, on the 1 year anniversary of his death, peaceful protests are being held across the country. This is my way of participating in those peaceful protests. If you’d like to leave this page and throw out all your ME items, be my guest. Just don’t throw them AT people— that would not be peaceful.


3 thoughts on “Mary Engelbreit”

  1. I hɑve been surfing online more than three hours nowadays, but I
    by noo means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yourѕ.
    It’s prettү value sufficient for me. In my ѵiew,
    if all wеb owneds and bloggers made ʝust right content ass you diԁ, the nnet shall be a lot more
    helpful than ever before.

    Like

Comments are closed.