IN HONOR OF ASIAN-PACIFIC AMERICAN HERITAGE MONTH 2015 Connie Chung

MTE4MDAzNDEwMTUxMzc2Mzk4

Constance Yu-Hwa Chung Povich (: Jung Yukwa; born August 20, 1946) better known as Connie Chung, is an American journalist. She has been an anchor and reporter for the U.S. television news networks NBC, CBS, ABC, CNN, and MSNBC. Some of her more famous interview subjects include Claus von Bülow and U.S. Representative Gary Condit, whom Chung interviewed first after the Chandra Levy disappearance and basketball legend Earvin “Magic” Johnson after he went public about being HIV-positive. In 1995 she was removed as CBS Evening News co-anchor after a controversial interview with a fireman which seemed inappropriately combative, during rescue efforts at the Oklahoma City bombing and her interview tactics to get Newt Gingrich’s mother to admit her unguarded thoughts about Hillary Clinton.
She is married to talk show host Maury Povich and they have one adopted son, Matthew Jay Povich

7 thoughts on “IN HONOR OF ASIAN-PACIFIC AMERICAN HERITAGE MONTH 2015 Connie Chung”

  1. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog
    that’s both educative and engaging, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.

    Now i’m very happy I came across this during my hunt for something
    concerning this.

    Like

  2. Of course, in order to lose the 15 pounds, Cheryl Burke did what most dieticians recommend
    ‘ combine a healthy diet with exercise. Without EA Sports
    Active, I doubt I would have changed anything about my eating pattern. New studies
    show that people who use artificial sweeteners experience a
    70% increase in waist circumference compared to non-users.

    Like

  3. Make sure you select a low fat product or a plain yogurt. They are generally taken between 1-3 times per
    day, though this depends on the kind of body
    fat burner you are taking. With this combination, you will realize amazing benefits to your metabolism and your muscles, and growth hormone will increase as you force your metabolism to burn stubborn body fat.

    Like

  4. Superb blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed ..
    Any recommendations? Bless you!

    Like

  5. I blog often and I truly thank you for your content.
    The article has really peaked my interest.
    I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information about once a
    week. I subscribed to your Feed too.

    Like

Comments are closed.